New artists, new tours

New artists to our booking roster include Jenny Don’t & The Spurs, The Minus 5 and The No Ones.

New tours by Chuck Prophet, & the Mission Express which will have his new live album exclusively available at all shows, Jenny Don’t & The Spurs, Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires, Jesse Malin, The Minus 5, Dan Stuart, Jeffrey Foucault, The Delines this April to Sept.

New RSD release of The Delines – ‘The Night Alway Comes’ soundtrack release on April 22 by select stores only on vinyl. The soundtrack is limited to 1250 copies only and pressed on silver vinyl.