New Richmond Fontaine album and tour – Fernando support!

Richmond Fontaine return after 5 long years with their new album ‘You Can’t Go Back If There’s Nothing To Go Back To’ March 5th, 2016.  The band features Willy Vlautin, Dan Eccles, Sean Oldham and new on bass, Freddy Trujillo, from The Delines. The band will be touring the UK, Ireland, Holland and Scandinavia in April with more European dates to follow later in the year. Look out for more info on the new album soon in the coming weeks.  New decor signing Fernando will be supporting on all dates in support of his brand new album ‘Leave The Radio On’ Tickets on sale from tomorrow!

Comments are closed.